DarkX – Breathe me

DarkX – Breathe Me

I’m Dedicating this to my Friend Ana over at 1001 Scribbles who turned me onto this song with one of her recent Posts… I know I’ve heard it before, but… This is Truly a Beautiful Song…

So, Thank you Ana… And, Thank You Sia

In Between the Videos, I’ve also Included some Lyrics from a Song I Wrote after getting my Heart Broken way back in 1998… I can’t remember some of them, hopefully I’ll find em Written down somewhere around here.

This is The Video Ana had

Step Forward…

Stand Back…

Time to Step Aside…

Relax

A Version I found…

Hearts been Broken…

Unmistaken…

Feelings in a Blur…

Wounded Fellow…

A Version With Lyrics (Sing it… It will Change you)

To Understand…

The Girl

One Must Crash…

And One Must Burn

This Song Just Gets me…

Pay Attention…

Use Discretion…

And Still You’re Left Much to Learn…

Thanks For Listening/Reading/Watching

DarkJade-

2 responses to “DarkX – Breathe me

    • No Problem… When I find a New Song I like, I tend to listen to it over and over, lol… Thus the 4 Videos of it in a row, lol

      I myself probably listened to it over a dozen times while doing this Post, ha

      Thanks for the Comment Heloise

      DarkJade-

Leave a Reply

