DarkX – Indulgence

DarkX – Indulgence

 

 

 

Partake

Enhance…

Rapture

Too Far Gone

We Are Done

DarkJade-

3 responses to “DarkX – Indulgence

  1. This got me writing on my next blog post instead of falling asleep 🙂 Everytime I find your new sets, I feel energized 🙂 Thanks DJ! Well now I do need to sleep, but I’ll listen to them some more tomorrow night to finish my writing 🙂
    ps: I’ll comment on Amazon btw soon but I first want to really read your poems, I just want to give a sincere feedback 🙂 I promised I’d and I’ll, but when I’m able to in a respectful way 😉 thanks for your patience!!!

Leave a Reply

