Another Trance Set Whilst Implementing Line Editing Grammar Changes to My Fantasy Novel “Chess With Agatha” DJ-

The Written Word

Sleepy Cat Trance Editing

Ok, so I’m done Implementing my Changes to My “Chess With Agatha” Fantasy Novel… Now I’m looking to add some of the Grammar Corrections supplied to me from my Good Friend Beth, who is doing Line Editing on the First Draft.

Last time with My Novella “I Died Once” I made some of those changes, but for the most part I just had Printed Copies of the Changes by my side as I worked with the actual Editor of the Book.

And we’d kind of use it as a Second Opinion Check Point… It helped a lot.

This time however, in hopes that it will help to make the Time with The Editor a bit more Efficient, especially since it’s a Longer Book, I’m going to start to put in some of the Grammar Corrections now… That way when I actually get…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

